View Single Post
(#23 (permalink))
Old
tangomike (Offline)
JF Regular

06-09-2011, 09:58 PM

lol dude really? do you really want me to describe what the ryokan master lady looked like, what color her clothes were, and how should I know how many and where they were. DO you remember the number of people that walk into your place of employment last week? What color tie your boss worr last Monday? I'm a decent writer this is like a summary, so sounding like a story is exactly what i wanted it to sound like. if you want an in depth book about everything i'm not willing to put in every little description on how many left turns I took by a tree (and a through description of the tree) or the name of an obscure Jinja in a town i've never even been to before? I dont know the people in the parking lot were probably going to go thru the forest on the official trail. i'm assuming theres always a ranger or two at the starting point of the trail. they were not a search party, just people there. The ranger probably got worried cus people were running out of a dense and random part of the woods. nobody except our parents back in America knew were there....and we didnt have cell phones in the forest so they couldnt have known.

hah yeah im not going to lie. I'm afraid of ghost and the macabre, I lost a lot of man points to my girl that day..... I get into fist fights with people sometimes and dont take sh*t from anyone but I've always been afraid of ghosts and stuff like that.

i dont get your race mixing question. Yes i am mixed ethnicities, i never said our parents had any problems with us together. It was the Japanese who ASSUMED that just by looking at us. As i wrote, i had to explain the situation a few times.