JapanForum.com

JapanForum.com (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/)
-   English & Other Language Help (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/english-other-language-help/)
-   -   English Teacher (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/english-other-language-help/26848-english-teacher.html)

Guigoo 07-30-2009 03:42 PM

English Teacher

I'm an english teacher and i can help you guys out if u need so, just PM me or add me to either skype or MSN

I know many people have troubles to get to speak english fluently so i'm fond to help whoever needs it.

I have been preparing some sts for Cambridge examinations and i really enjoy it, hugs.

isisbathory 07-30-2009 09:39 PM

ah ta bem...

Guigoo 07-30-2009 10:04 PM

excuse me?

GTJ 07-30-2009 10:10 PM

Apparently it's portuguese for "ah well ta". But you speak portuguese so you know better than me. Or google translate XD

Guigoo 07-31-2009 12:10 AM

yeah i got the words not the meaning tho, i just missed her point in saying that so

Xentron 07-31-2009 12:40 AM

Probably to brag that she knows a bit of the language... :D

Sangetsu 07-31-2009 01:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Guigoo (Post 754483)
I'm an english teacher and i can help you guys out if u need so, just PM me or add me to either skype or MSN

I know many people have troubles to get to speak english fluently so i'm fond to help whoever needs it.

I have been preparing some sts for Cambridge examinations and i really enjoy it, hugs.

I'm glad you are enjoying your position as an English teacher, but if you wanted to make a good impression on potential students you should have written your post with a little more care. Your 3 sentence post contains 15 errors as far as I can tell (I am also an English teacher).

Guigoo 07-31-2009 01:43 AM