JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Natts (Offline)
JF Regular

Send a message via MSN to Natts
Please correct my French Essay! - 05-10-2010, 02:41 PM

Hi! I'm a finnish student, I've been studying French for two year now. I had to write a movie review of a French film, in French. This essay might help me raise my grade on French, so I really would appreciate if some native, or good, French speaker could check my review and correc it for me. I'm in a hurry, I have to give it back tomorrow! O__O

Au cinéma

J'ai regardé le film « Huit Femmes », c'est un drame-revue français. Ce n'est pas mon première fois que j'ai regardé ce film, j'ai voir ce au télévision.
Le film dire à huit femmes quelle arriver à la maison du Gaby, Marcel et leur filles Suzon et Catherine. Ils prépare à fêter Noël avec la belle-mère Mamy, la tante Augustine, la belle-sœur Pierrette, la femme de chambre Louise et la cuisiner Madame Chanel. Les femmes parlent en bas, quand Catherine trouve leur père mort. Tout le monde sont anéanti et une question grimper: quelle est meurtrier?
Le film est palpitant, beau et le musique est brillant. Les acteurs sont tout femmes, le homme unique est Marcel, et on ne voit pas lui face. Le français que ils parlent à le film est clair, donc le élevé français peut comprendre quelque chose.
J'ai aimé le film beaucoup et je recommander ce pour tout le monde!

In cinema

I watched the movie "Eight women", it's a French drama-musical. It wasn't my first time, I have seen the movie from television.
The movie is about eight women who arrive to the home of Gaby, Marcel and their two daughters Suzon and Catherine. They prepare to celebrate christmas together with their grandmother Mamy, aunt Augustine, sister-in-law Pierrette, chamber maid Louis and cook madame Chanel. The women are talking downstairs when Catherine finds their dad dead. Everyone's upset and a question pops up: who is the murderer?