LinkBack Thread Tools
(#91 (permalink))
Old
Aniki (Offline)
JF's Road Roller

02-09-2009, 12:18 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by tokyo88 View Post
Hey Keaton421 i never accept your comment so i ask you to respect us the Japan Forum members and don't say like that about Japan and about us you mean that we are stupid ???

and Japan is more color full and you are just a sick man
You should say that to yourself
(#92 (permalink))
Old
tokyo88 (Offline)
JF Regular

Send a message via MSN to tokyo88 Send a message via Yahoo to tokyo88 Send a message via Skype™ to tokyo88
02-09-2009, 12:19 AM

Keaton you are a sick man
(#93 (permalink))
Old
Aniki (Offline)
JF's Road Roller

02-09-2009, 12:30 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by tokyo88 View Post
Keaton you are a sick man
Evolution - it never ceases to amaze me.
(#94 (permalink))
Old
pumpum (Offline)
JF Old Timer

02-09-2009, 08:02 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sitron View Post
I just started learning Japanese and frequent Japanese boards like /jp/ on 4chan.org - what I've noticed is that unlike France or Germany, Japanese culture attract really, really weird foreign people.
Don't mistake me, I love Japanese culture. But all the pedophiles, cartoon nerds, lonely bitter misogynists, racists that think that the Japanese are some kind of super-race, and freaks who want to become Japanese almost made me learn Spanish instead.

Why do you think that Japanese culture attracts the attention of so many social retards, nerds, pedophiles, NEETs, and freaks in general?
Social retard - BAD!
Nerd - OK !
Pedophile - VERY VERY BAD !
NEETs - ??

FREAKS ?? - YEAH BABY WHOO HOO !!!!!!!

The things that come to those who wait are the things that are left by those who got there first !
(#95 (permalink))
Old
tohruchan7 (Offline)
ur so cute no matter what

02-12-2009, 11:58 PM

Good Question????

HUMANS ARE COWARDS IN THE FACE OF HAPPINESS. IT TAKES COURAGE TO HOLD ONTO HAPPINESS.
(#96 (permalink))
Old
Sangetsu (Offline)
Busier Than Shinjuku Station