(#841 (permalink))
Old
xKaii (Offline)
New to JF

06-02-2016, 03:53 PM

Name: Kai
Coming to you from: Spain
First Breath: June/20/1986

Hi to all, i have been studying Japanese for years but i just started studying it seriously 5 months ago.

I don't pretend to travel to Japan, i just wanna learn Japanese in order to understand my hobbies (Manganime and videogames).

Since this is a English forum, i should warn you about my English since i'm spanish. Feel free to correct me, it would be much appreciated.

My Japanese level should be around N4 and N3, i'm pretty newby yet.

Well, that's all for my presentation.

よろしくお願いします!
(#842 (permalink))
Old
NiaSama (Offline)
JF Old Timer

11-15-2016, 07:59 PM

Hello everyone I' m Nia (well actually it's just a part of my own name) , itariajin desu and I have a real passion for Japan culture and I really like anime and manga. I' d like to

improve my japanese but I' m still a beginner learner. Nice to meet all of you.
(#843 (permalink))
Old
madBowers (Offline)
New to JF

12-03-2016, 07:46 PM

Hello every one, my names Adam. I am a newbie trying to learn Japanese. I am at the end of my semester in Japanese 101. My interest in Japan stems from a childhood of anime and role playing games. As an adult though, I have come to appreciate so much more of Japanese culture.

I hope that through this forum I can increase my knowledge of the Japanese language.
(#844 (permalink))
Old
Na11 (Offline)
New to JF

Hello! - 12-26-2016, 11:19 PM

Name: Na11/Danyea
Coming to you from: Philadelphia
First Breath: 01/01/2003 - I'm almost 14!
intentions and whatnot: I'm great to find an active japan & japan pop culture community! I'm willing to discuss manga, anime, jpop and japan in geneal.
why do you want to go to japan: I love that place! For the food, the cute cities and manga and jpop and anime surrounding me as well as getting to talk to other Japanese and explore and, and and..

I'm a huge weeabo lol.
(#845 (permalink))
Old
mumeida (Offline)