JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
umeshuuu (Offline)
JF Regular

02-11-2010, 03:54 AM

Hi!
I'm currently studying Japanese at university, although I'm graduating this July and then after that will probably get a part time job for a while (yeah... I study for 4 years and then work part time lol oh dear)
I currently have a part time job in the University library moving books around cos the library is doing a big upgrade. It's alright but it will only last for a few months.
In the future I plan to save up enough money to go and live in Japan for a bit (probably teaching English) and then maybe also making money from one of my creative hobbies (drawing, computer art, clothes design) but I'm still thinking about how and if it's possible to do.

Good luck if/when you decide to go solo.

* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
I'm Lisa! Nice to meetcha
(#2 (permalink))
Old
manganimefan227 (Offline)
星の翼

02-11-2010, 04:03 AM

Currently ruler of an animal army that brings down terrorists, arrogant people, pedophiles and Narutaurds!!

My Life Sucks- The kids I babysit have drooled, ripped or drawn on all of the cards and put the cars with the little people in the microwave!

I have no Friends- The cats have scratched and destroyed all of the DVDs!

I always owe someone- In fact I put two os in it!

I always ruin my clothes with Bleach!- The show is so dom suspensful I spill my grape soda on them!

But . . .I'll live.
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Trinket (Offline)
New to JF

02-11-2010, 04:24 AM

Going for my masters in college for electrical engineering full time and I work at a kids toy making store part time. Love my job.
(#4 (permalink))
Old
Undertherose25 (Offline)
JF Old Timer

02-11-2010, 04:25 AM

I'm self-employed, I clean houses for a living. Hard, disgusting ass work but so worth the pay.

I'm currently studying Psychology and Education. I'm also focusing on learning Chinese and American Sign Language to broaden my horizons.