JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Chikavelli (Offline)
New to JF

In Japan for a Month - 01-19-2010, 08:59 AM

what up fellow Japan enthusiasts~!
So I have approved vacation time from April 17th to May 10 paid vacation. I'm going to Tokyo. I have an old "love" that I'm trying to reconnect with but am sceptically confident that any type of love will be rekindled. Marriage is on the list with this one.. She's an international flight attendant and the sweetest smart thing.... aside from that...there is my unsureness of meeting with her very much. I'm trying to be able to hang out and casually meet some friends. Are there any suggestions for ways/places to meet some knew friends? This is my 3rd time going to Japan BTW. the previous times was with my exex so im kinda new to the Tokyo scene. My Japanese language skills are high intermediate. Also I'm trying to find some good hostels in downtown Tokyo. Any Ideas of some awesomeness Hostel action???
Thank you for all your support
Cheek

Last edited by Chikavelli : 01-21-2010 at 02:32 AM. Reason: Changed my mind on a few things
(#2 (permalink))
Old
MMM (Offline)
JF Ossan

01-19-2010, 09:26 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chikavelli View Post