JapanForum.com

JapanForum.com (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/)
-   Japan Travel Advice (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/japan-travel-advice/)
-   -   Hello, need some opinions please! (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/japan-travel-advice/32280-hello-need-some-opinions-please.html)

MikeyJohn 06-09-2010 09:29 PM

Hello, need some opinions please!

Hi,
first off, I'm new to JF so sorry if i'm a bit of a newbie at all this, I don't normaly go on forums and such.

Well basicly I'm headed to Japan for three weeks with my best friend alx, we're going to Tokyo, Hakone, Kyoto, Miyajima, Hiroshima, Nagoya and then fianly back to Toyko. Big trip! I really would apreciate it if people could sugges things to see in these places that they really loved so that we can have a great trip!

If anyone wants to give really detailed advice do feel free to message me, and if you want to be friends that'd be cool to! =)

thanks in advance!

Mikey!

rebam 06-09-2010 09:56 PM

well one of them i liked was trhe tokyo tower. it was amazing and i love the ueno zoo

MMM 06-09-2010 10:14 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MikeyJohn (Post 815063)
Hi,
first off, I'm new to JF so sorry if i'm a bit of a newbie at all this, I don't normaly go on forums and such.

Well basicly I'm headed to Japan for three weeks with my best friend alx, we're going to Tokyo, Hakone, Kyoto, Miyajima, Hiroshima, Nagoya and then fianly back to Toyko. Big trip! I really would apreciate it if people could sugges things to see in these places that they really loved so that we can have a great trip!

If anyone wants to give really detailed advice do feel free to message me, and if you want to be friends that'd be cool to! =)

thanks in advance!

Mikey!

How did you choose the cities you are planning on going to?

MikeyJohn 06-09-2010 10:36 PM

Hi, thanks rebam!
MMM,
my friend chose the cities really, were gonig through a group that organized our tour with us so they helped to.