JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
venn (Offline)
New to JF

Post Looking for a Job Opportunity in Japan - 10-31-2010, 05:14 AM

Hello everyone, i edited this page for some details about me, here it goes!
May i ask? Is there a way to work in japan even if i am a vocational undergraduate of computer technician? i am 23 years old single and to tell the truth i learned just a few of my vocational course because i dropped out in school, i don't have a choice but to dropped out cause i don't have enough money to paid my tuition so now i'm looking for a job opportunity in japan, don't you think someone will hired me? i am willing to work in any kinds of fields, even if it is a house painter, a carpenter, garbage collector, waiter, washer or something like that. But i have some other skills like, i know how to speak a little japanese language i mean just a conversational level because i have read a japanese books guide so i think i can communicate with them in a conversational level and i can also read japanese hiragana, katakana and a little kanji character about 30 to 50 character or kaniji words because i have that books too and i also know a little about internet promotion like blogging promotion etc; and i also know about the basic microsoft word like formatting etc; and now i'm also trying to achieve or study about computer programming language like the c++ and putting it to a compiler. If i will achieve/finish studying c++ computer programming language my next goal would be other computer languages like java, programming in c and other computer languages for the meantime since i don't have a job yet.
So i hope someone will read this and sponsor me or help me find a japanese company to work for because i love japan, so hope someone will reply... tnx a lot...

myblog;

Last edited by venn : 11-02-2010 at 12:20 AM. Reason: i add some details
(#2 (permalink))
Old
davidJapan01 (Offline)
New to JF

English teaching - 10-31-2010, 06:45 AM