JapanForum.com  

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Quailboy (Offline)
Been Here Too Long

Send a message via AIM to Quailboy Send a message via MSN to Quailboy Send a message via Yahoo to Quailboy Send a message via Skype™ to Quailboy
Can a Guy Wear Womens Panties? - 07-27-2009, 06:56 AM

Personally..I've been wearing womens panties for a few years now and love it, you guys wouldn't have even known this if I hadn't told you...so it alright for a Guy to wear womens under-garments?

You haven't dug your hole too deep until it's killed you
(#2 (permalink))
Old
JayT (Offline)
JF Old Timer

07-27-2009, 06:58 AM

LOLWTFISTHISSHIT.

I googled this topic because it just seems strange, this came up on Amazon.

'Big Al Says:

A MAN AND HIS PANTIES

A man and his panties are not easily parted. For the man who loves lingerie, his panties are a part of him. Panties are there to provide solace and pleasure when the world is cold. When he is tired, lonely, seeking a soft place to land, panties are always there.

So much is taken from the common man when he is a boy. First he learns that he must not cry even when he is hurt, then he learns that he should willingly be hurt in order to be called a "man", then he learns that his role in society is that of protector and provider. Those are two very heavy 'P' words.

In order for a man to be considered a 'man' he must both protect and provide for his family. The scorn that is heaped upon men who fail in these duties is intense, and in many cases, well deserved (as in the case of 'deadbeat dads').With all these burdens upon his shoulders, why should he not find some comfort in panties and lingerie?

Is it a symptom of sickness in a man that he seeks the soft, the gentle, the feminine? Or is it a sign of sickness in society that we snort in derision for him having done so? Are we truly so primitive and close minded that we expect every man to fall neatly into the 'man box' designed for him at his birth?