JapanForum.com

JapanForum.com (https://www.japanforum.com/forum/)
-   Japanese Language Help (https://www.japanforum.com/forum/japanese-language-help/)
-   -   *Good Teacher* (https://www.japanforum.com/forum/japanese-language-help/1327-%2Agood-teacher%2A.html)

SamuraiAlchemistNinja 12-20-2006 03:15 PM

*Good Teacher*

No, I'm not saying I'm better than anyone, cuz I'm probably not. But if anyone wants to learn Japanese I would love to teach them! See, I'm still learning a little...(I've been studying the language for almost two months now) and it'd be great to teach someone else! It would also help me as well to explain and teach to others.
I will make it very fun and interesting if anyone decides to come to this thread to learn! I promise!;)

rotangpass 12-20-2006 06:27 PM

hi - i am interested in learning japanese - so how can i start?

SamuraiAlchemistNinja 12-20-2006 11:55 PM

Well, rotangpass, where is it that you'd like to start? Like particles, verbs, basic nouns, sentence structure, etc?

Kuroneko 12-21-2006 01:42 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SamuraiAlchemistNinja (Post 16485)
No, I'm not saying I'm better than anyone, cuz I'm probably not. But if anyone wants to learn Japanese I would love to teach them! See, I'm still learning a little...(I've been studying the language for almost two months now) and it'd be great to teach someone else! It would also help me as well to explain and teach to others.
I will make it very fun and interesting if anyone decides to come to this thread to learn! I promise!;)

Teaching is a great way to keep on leaning Japanese, I teach Japanese to my friends and I still have to keep up the studys.:p Ive been studding Japanese for 3-4 years now and still not perfect.

zantarvamp 12-21-2006 11:58 AM

I would also like to learn japanese, and I am a very good learner, and it will not take me long to get it! (hopefully:p )

SamuraiAlchemistNinja 12-21-2006 03:27 PM