JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
aikawaii (Offline)
JF Regular

Send a message via MSN to aikawaii
Exclamation Any Ideas?? JAPANESE OVER FRENCH! - 07-03-2007, 07:49 PM

Ok guys.. need help! I NEED to learn Japanese it's like NEEDED for me to live ^^' but.. my teacher is making me learn French.. and my school is a LANGUAGE COLLEGE! tut tut ¬_¬ Anyways.. Ive like half started a protest because I find it VERY hard to learn a language and only really have room in my head for 2 ^^' I NEED YOUR HELP! Any suggestions on how to win the school over?

Hey all! I wanna learn Japanese, so if any of you teachers can spare a moment.. Contact meee
(#2 (permalink))
Old
aikawaii (Offline)
JF Regular

Smile Yeh! - 07-03-2007, 07:54 PM

Yes you are RIGHT! Good plan.. Now I just gotta stop her giving detensions.. I only don't do the work because I CAN'T and don't want to LEARN FRENCH! (not that it's bad.. just cus I'm not good at learning a language)

Hey all! I wanna learn Japanese, so if any of you teachers can spare a moment.. Contact meee
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Maku (Offline)
Not a happy bunny.

Send a message via MSN to Maku
07-03-2007, 09:03 PM

If you're the only person who wants to learn it, it won't happen in all honesty.
Just go to your French lesson and sleep, that's what I did.
Take up Japanese in your spare time, like I'm doing.

"Mossad knows what my Aunt Judy eats for breakfast."
Jack West Jr.
(#4 (permalink))
Old
aikawaii (Offline)
JF Regular

07-03-2007, 09:05 PM

hmm.. well there are a few of us I'm most into it tho so I kinda have to take the lead ^^ okay! I shall attend the lesson, but sleep ^^ Thankies!! x French teachers are VERY mean ¬_¬

(#5 (permalink))
Old
Gorotsuki (Offline)
JF Old Timer

Send a message via AIM to Gorotsuki Send a message via MSN to Gorotsuki Send a message via Yahoo to Gorotsuki Send a message via Skype™ to Gorotsuki
07-03-2007, 09:37 PM