LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
xxsakuraxx (Offline)
New to JF

Send a message via MSN to xxsakuraxx
Smile Konnichiwa minasan - 07-06-2007, 12:31 AM

Konnichiwa

Hajimemashite, watashi wa xxsakuraxx desu, dōzo yoroshiku.
watashi wa jus-kyū sai desu (sorry if I get that wrong)

Couldn't resist, sumimasen, I have been learning how to speak Japanese since October 2006.

I'm into everything to do with Japan..rock/pop music, anime/manga and the culture, , by the way I forgot to mention that I have 3 samurai swords, a small hunting knife (use it for opening my mail in the morning) and a kimono .

I was going to a night class learning the language and made wonderful new friends, even some Japanese ones too and they help me a lot to make sure that I'm saying phrases correctly or give me some tips .

I really need help with Hiragana because it's really difficult and I have to ask my Japanese friends to help me .

I enjoy creative writing too as in writing stories, I'm already working one..but still on Chapter 2 and I'm trying to make a website on piczo about the Japanese culture, I'll be grateful if anyone wants to offer any ideas or know useful phrases I could have on my website . Also I have Internet friends in the USA and they like Japanese culture too.

I look forward to hearing from anyone on this forum, I don't mind making new Internet friends .

Sayōnara
(#2 (permalink))
Old
ikkim (Offline)
New to JF

Send a message via Yahoo to ikkim
07-06-2007, 01:33 AM

hello to you....
im new here also,
WELCOME to the forum.
count me on,...

LOVE IS ALL THAT MATTERS
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Nanuq (Offline)
JF Regular

Send a message via ICQ to Nanuq Send a message via AIM to Nanuq Send a message via MSN to Nanuq Send a message via Yahoo to Nanuq
07-15-2007, 10:27 PM

いらっしゃいませ!
Welcome!
And have a lot of fun in the Japan-Forum.