JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
chosenbygrace (Offline)
New to JF

Would like yr comments on who u think are narcissist celebs - 11-01-2014, 02:05 AM

Hello, I am an American researcher of narcissism disorder. I'm half Jewish and half Filipino for those of you who are curious.

I am hoping to receive helpful feedback from Japanese persons who know of many celebrities in Japan, whether it be athletic, writers, famous political leaders or activists, actors or singers, including infamous ones.