JapanForum.com

JapanForum.com (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/)
-   Japanese Video Games & Toys (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/japanese-video-games-toys/)
-   -   Official Poke'mon Thread (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/japanese-video-games-toys/25078-official-pokemon-thread.html)

talalsalehmosa 03-27-2007 09:15 AM

POKe'MON FANS plz enter

hay every one .................this thread to all pokemon fans who played pokemon diamond and pearl !!!!!!! i wont say i am a noob in this matter becouse ive completed every game till now ...........and i just wondring .......how do i connect with people over the net throw the wifi ...........is there a method to use ............a web site to visit .................and plz note that i am using the sd card and flash card to play the ds roms on my ds ............and thanks in advance :)

talalsalehmosa 03-27-2007 09:19 AM

Official Poke'mon Thread

halo every one ........this thread to all pokemon fan ........and propeply played pokemon diamond and pearl ..............and i was just wondering ......how to trade throw the net throw the wifi ..............is there a web site ishould visit .........any thing i should do ................and plz note that i play my ds games on the flash card and sd card ..............and thanks in advance ......:)

Riku8 03-27-2007 10:00 AM

You need a wireless connextion for one, if you haven't been able to use the Wifi then I doubt you have one

talalsalehmosa 03-27-2007 11:33 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Riku8 (Post 76590)
You need a wireless connextion for one, if you haven't been able to use the Wifi then I doubt you have one

is it some kind of device for the ds or something .....................or is it a wirless connection to the net .......if that so i got a wirless connection .....but i am anoob in this stuff .......so i dont know to use it .............all i ma asking for is way to use the wifi connection in pokemon diamond and peral !

MazarDantechildofdevil 08-09-2007 05:40 PM