JapanForum.com

JapanForum.com (https://www.japanforum.com/forum/)
-   Language Exchange Ads (https://www.japanforum.com/forum/language-exchange-ads/)
-   -   To native English speaker studying japanese (https://www.japanforum.com/forum/language-exchange-ads/12329-native-english-speaker-studying-japanese.html)

junkomi 02-07-2008 02:55 AM

To native English speaker studying japanese

Im studying English conversation in online English lesson ,seaching for friends speaking English.
Lets have a voice chat and fun!I have mns,skype,a webcam and a mic.
I have much free time in afternoon on japan time because Im a homemaker.I can comunicate at night on US or canada time.

Teach me English,make a correction if any mistake in English spoken by me.
I will teach you japanese and japanese culture.

Im not "otaku",but I like manga,watching TV drama.

Is there someone who wanna talk with me?

petrifiedexuberance 02-07-2008 03:21 AM

I don't have any sort of video chat set up currently, but if you need help with written english grammer and such, feel free to email me.

junkomi 02-07-2008 05:43 AM

Thanks for your faver!!:)
Firstly,did you find any mistake in my first message?Now I realized the mistake in spelling of "communicate" after reading it.
Tell me that if its no trouble.

and I will be sorry if I cant help you and you always help me.ask me something you want to know;)

petrifiedexuberance 02-07-2008 06:57 AM

No problem. :) I'll just put my corrections in red.

I'm (generally you would use "I am" in proper English, but for forums etc... "I'm" is ok) studying English conversation in online English lessons ,searching for friends speaking English.
Lets have a voice chat and fun! I have msn, a webcam and a mic.
I have much free time in afternoon on Japan time because I'm a homemaker. I can communicate at night on US or Canada time.

Teach me English, make a correction if any mistake in English is spoken by me.

I'm not "otaku", but I like manga, watching TV drama.