JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Qayin (Offline)
JF Old Timer

Do you know where they accept MBA student without working exp? - 08-15-2010, 10:05 AM

I heard that most MBA college in Japan allow only those who have exp to admit (Hitotsubashi at least 4 yrs exp.) so I wanna know where accept no EXP guy like me (I didn't graduate in BBA either, I'm a pharmacist). Or are there some place that require less exp. (like 1-2 years)?
(#2 (permalink))
Old
MMM (Offline)
JF Ossan

08-16-2010, 07:09 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Qayin View Post
I heard that most MBA college in Japan allow only those who have exp to admit (Hitotsubashi at least 4 yrs exp.) so I wanna know where accept no EXP guy like me (I didn't graduate in BBA either, I'm a pharmacist). Or are there some place that require less exp. (like 1-2 years)?
Just curious...how is your Japanese?
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Qayin (Offline)
JF Old Timer

08-16-2010, 05:17 PM

Almost nothing, but I willing to take time to study the language anyway because to prepare the language skill in my country is quite difficult given that I have much less chances to use Japanese skill in my country. I think I got to study language there not less than 3-6 months before admit for the college.

Ps. I don't think I can pass LJPT3 neither.

anyway thank you for your comment
(#4 (permalink))
Old
MMM (Offline)
JF Ossan

08-16-2010, 07:10 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Qayin View Post
Almost nothing, but I willing to take time to study the language anyway because to prepare the language skill in my country is quite difficult given that I have much less chances to use Japanese skill in my country. I think I got to study language there not less than 3-6 months before admit for the college.

Ps. I don't think I can pass LJPT3 neither.

anyway thank you for your comment