JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
eliasn (Offline)
New to JF

How do you plan to being able to move to Japan? - 10-30-2010, 07:56 PM

Okey I know that the Title is a little messy but I'm tired right now
Well I know that at least a couple of the people in this forum would like to move to Japan sooner or later. I do anyways!

But what is your gameplan? It's crucial to have one because wishing about it sure won't get you there.

I'm currently an University student and a new business owner. My plan revolves around starting another business, probably next year. And let that business grow for some time and after that hopefully I will be able to also expand at least some of the business to Japan. And eventually I would like to sponsor myself for a Visa. Well this is a very rough plan.
But anyways, what about you guys. Have you actually thought about how you will make it happend?

------------------------------------------
Regards,
Elias
(#2 (permalink))
Old
alfredofull (Offline)
New to JF

11-06-2010, 06:25 PM

hi !

i just know that i want to go to japan, but i don't know how !

its just my wish !

there is many years that im thinking about japan, and i wish some day i get rich and then i can come and enjoy my remaining life ... in japan... in peace...

also i verrrry deeply Love Japanese Language and i crazy about listening Japanese speaking... and im trying to learn it but its very hard !!!

after 2years training. now i know this sentences :

konichiwa, kombanwa, ohayo, itidakimas, tadaima, sayonara, moshi moshi, daijobo deska, wakatta,

i guess i talked to much

I Wish I was a Japanese !
(#3 (permalink))
Old
JamboP26 (Offline)
日本オタク

Send a message via MSN to JamboP26
11-06-2010, 06:40 PM

I am currently in college, & plan on university next year, for 2 years. I am studying IT. I hope either to help teaching English in Japan, or in case that goes belly up, I plan on going for N2 in the Japanese Proficiency Test, & work in IT in Japan