0%
Voters: 0. You may not vote on this poll

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Ikebukuro (Offline)
New to JF

Ikebukuro's Housing Offers - 03-30-2010, 03:21 AM

I am a exchange student from America and I am living with a Denmark boy and 1 Taiwanese girl in Ikebukuro, now we are inviteing you to join us together in our lovely house in very central Ikebukuro!

We have private room for 59,800 JPY/month + 30,000JPY deposit and 15,000JPY cleaning fee. Each room is equipped with a bed (+sheets, blankets, pillow) cupboard, desk, TV and a closet.

Size is 4.0 tatami, shared kitchen, washroom and shower + common area. We also have a 3.5 tatami room availible (same stuff inclusive) which we offer for 53800JPY (including intilities) ^^

All our locations have free internet!
Let me know if you have any questions or anything I can help you with.
Feel free to e-mail me:
kana.jpplace@gmail.com

Last edited by Ikebukuro : 03-30-2010 at 03:40 AM.
(#2 (permalink))
Old
MMM (Offline)
JF Ossan

03-30-2010, 03:31 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ikebukuro View Post
We have private room for 598000 JPY/month + 30,000JPY deposit and 15,000JPY cleaning fee. Each room is equipped with a bed (+sheets, blankets, pillow) cupboard, desk, TV and a closet.
You are joking about that price, right? That is around 6000 dollars a month.
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Heru (Offline)
JF Old Timer

03-30-2010, 03:39 AM

I think they just put 1 too many 0's because then they say they have a room for 53800JPY.
(#4 (permalink))
Old
Ikebukuro (Offline)
New to JF

Indeed, I made it wrong~ - 03-30-2010, 03:41 AM

Sorry, I did make it wrong, thanks for telling me!
(#5 (permalink))
Old
Wagamama (Offline)
JF Regular

03-30-2010, 09:25 AM

So whats the exact correct figure buddy?
(#6 (permalink))
Old
Firebird (Offline)
JF Old Timer

Send a message via ICQ to Firebird Send a message via Skype™ to Firebird
03-30-2010, 12:57 PM