Old
ThuMpeR (Offline)
T'aa hwo' aji t'eego :D

Send a message via MSN to ThuMpeR
03-25-2008, 07:11 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kanji_The_Wanderer View Post
Very nice Thumper! Very nice indeed.

I never thought of this idea before, and me being an artist myself, it's a bit surprising.

You are the first to start an Art Tutorial on this site. So in making one, let me congratulate you.

You basic art skills is very refined. You can make a sketch look magnificent. This definitely takes a lot of practice to just make your sketches look well put together.

You have a knack for anatomy, and your explanations are very clear and simple.

Very well done! I am looking forward to seeing what other tutorials you put up here.

(One of the best threads to come about in awhile) ^_^
thanks so much!

It was something that I've wanted to do for awhile now. There are some great people on JF with high potential to succeed far and beyond. I felt like contributing something to the community, to maybe help or just to inspire. Like I've always said, all that is needed is time and dedication to improve on one's craft, whether that may be drawing, writing, graphic design, etc..., you shouldn't give up on your passion.

(#12 (permalink))
Old
Kanji_The_Wanderer (Offline)
風林火山

Talking 03-26-2008, 12:18 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThuMpeR View Post
thanks so much!

It was something that I've wanted to do for awhile now. There are some great people on JF with high potential to succeed far and beyond. I felt like contributing something to the community, to maybe help or just to inspire. Like I've always said, all that is needed is time and dedication to improve on one's craft, whether that may be drawing, writing, graphic design, etc..., you shouldn't give up on your passion.

You don't have to tell me twice! ^_^ I would never give up on my Artistic desires!