JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Hikikomori (Offline)
JF Regular

Need help with understanding my japanese boyfriend >< - 12-07-2011, 01:21 PM

Hi, this is going to be a veeeeery long post, I'm so sorry, but I'm having a really big problem now, and if some of you guys are willing to help me I will be so happy!

I'm 21 year old Norwegian girl, and I'm studying japanese in Japan. I was here for 5 months last year and I came back in September this year and I'm going to stay for one year.

About two months ago, I met this Japanese guy(26 years old) and we fell in love, and we were hanging out everyday, I was very happy. For the first time in my live I had found a guy that took initative to meet me often, and even though I spent every day with him for 1 month, I dodn't find any sides about him that I didn't like. Since I'm so to say fluent in japanese we communicate very well, and dont have many misunderstandings. Even thoug we had some, he is very patient and understanding.