JapanForum.com

JapanForum.com (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/)
-   Relationship Talk (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/relationship-talk/)
-   -   Dying to depart from China (http://www.japanforum.com/forum/relationship-talk/777261-dying-depart-china.html)

kennethb 06-25-2016 06:36 PM

Dying to depart from China

Hi,

I'm eagerly looking for any chance to permanently be disconnected from the relationship with China, and I need your assist.

I currently work in Shanghai. Recently I was defrauded some money (though not very much) which ignited my accumulated desire to leave this country. I know some of you should dislike Chinese people, and I totally understand, because I dislike them too! I won't exaggerate this feeling any further because that sounds pretty artificial and everyone should have understood.

I'm a programmer (Python, to be specific) with 5 years working experience. I know some Haskell and am always eager to learn something new. It would be best if you could provide me a working opportunity. I'm proficient in Chinese and English. (but can't communicate in Japanese by now)

I fell in love with Japan a long time ago, mostly because people behave so well and are in an amazing manner. The world knows that. I can confidently say that I will behave as well as you all do if I could ever live there. I know very very little Japanese, but if needed I'll do my best to grasp it in the shortest time.

If you are interested in assisting me, ぜひ連絡してください。

I don't know how I should thank you for redefining my life. I would spend my lifetime trying to pay you back.

I'm dead serious.

But don't get me wrong. I don't want to sound like a traitor. After all this is the country that bore my life. I can never appreciate it enough. And I also hope that people from the two countries can make good friends.