View Single Post
(#4 (permalink))
Old
manganimefan227 (Offline)
星の翼

01-10-2010, 07:49 PM

I know I make alot of grammar mistakes and I'm not good with quotations but I'll do my best to improve. Part 3!!

" Tori, what's going on?!" Kimomo asked very angrily.
"I just set you up. I made you think I had the mind to set you free so I got all of the information I needed from you about your powers and now we're going to put you guys to work." He replied slyly
"Y-You . . ." Kimomo could not finish before she started sobbing from anger, fear, and shock.
" Wait!" A familiar voice wailed.
"Nyu?" Kimomo asked shocked. Nyu made her way to the soliders and bowed down on her knees.
" Please, don't take my friends! Take me run all the tests you want on me! I'll do whatever you ask without question, just don't ruin my friends' lives." She pleaded. The soliders looked at Tori who semed to be OK with it so they took Nyu and left Kimomo and Don.
"Darnit" Don mumbled with his head down
"NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" Kimomo screamed at the sky.

Back in the present Kimomo bent down with tears in her eyes. She grabbed Nyu's bandaged hand.
"I'm so sorry! I'm such an idiot." She mumbeled. Ryomu tapped her on the shoulder.
" Listen, Nyu and Tsushiro are both Element Captains meaning they are the strongest user of their respective elements. They wanted to try and destroy the mad expiermental army from the inside. Someone found out and told the leaders so the attack the captains planned wasn't a surprise attack. The leaders were ready when the captains came and, this is what happened." He concluded, waving a hand at Nyu. "We think if we make a bigger army of as many Haruki people as we can, that force should be able to do it! He explained. "So are you in?"
" That's the stupidest question of the century." Kimomo replied. "I'll never leave Nyu again!" Ryomu smirked and Crikerfi let out a little chuckle. This was going to be one crazy battle.