LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
SeeD (Offline)
poke me i dare you

Send a message via MSN to SeeD
Meet me up in Tokyo :) or after :P - 05-16-2008, 07:04 PM

Hola ppl
i know that probably most of u dont know me ;] but the thing is i will be in Tokyo betwen 29th of june and 1th of august so its basicly one month :P and here is my question is there any1 who would like to go for a pint with me ? or just meet up to have a good chat ;] ? I'm goin there alone (and its my first time) and I'm sure that there will be some1 who knows that beautifull city better than me ;] also ;p after coming back to UK i will travel a little bit in europe ;] i already have appointment with 2 JF members (dont ask me who :P) to meet up and make tons of pics and drink till da mornin ;] if any1 from JF will happen to be in my way and is willin to meet just let me know ;p

you dont need eyes to see, you need vision

Family:
My personnal puppet master - Suki
Brother - Thunda, pandayanyan
Little Sisters - Hoshichan, Ayame90, cassiechan, QuoyaNatsume, MusicLuver, Sachiko
(#2 (permalink))
Old
Nevik (Offline)
New to JF

05-16-2008, 07:28 PM

ill be in tokio around that time with a friend of mine, its our first visit too.
(#3 (permalink))
Old
SeeD (Offline)
poke me i dare you

05-16-2008, 11:21 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevik View Post
ill be in tokio around that time with a friend of mine, its our first visit too.
cool we need to go out sometimes togther then, so do u have everything planned already ?

Family:
Little Sisters - Hoshichan, Ayame90, cassiechan, QuoyaNatsume, MusicLuver, Sachiko
(#4 (permalink))
Old
chachava (Offline)
JF Old Timer

Send a message via MSN to chachava
05-16-2008, 11:42 PM

I'll still be here, would be nice to meet another Brit!
(#5 (permalink))
Old
SeeD (Offline)
poke me i dare you

05-17-2008, 03:02 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by chachava View Post
I'll still be here, would be nice to meet another Brit!