LinkBack Thread Tools
(#431 (permalink))
Old
MissHoneyBeeee (Offline)
JF Old Timer

08-03-2008, 05:02 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by XxLoveDiruxX View Post
i dont believe that very much, since if you have a job, then they know what kind of person you are...

i am loli and harajuku, and im taking COLLEGE classes next year that my high school is PAYING for, because im such a good student...

yes, i understand.... but i just dont get it.... why can such an elegant fashion be so looked down upon?? its beautiful...

im sorry, i get into fights with people ALOT.... *bows* i apologize...
that is pretty true, if they kno who u r, and they see u in that stuff, who cares?

lucky xD i wish i was a better student
but that's what my middle school life shall be of; WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK....occassional play...WORK WORK WORK....occassional play....WORK WORK WORK WORK
D: i'm trying to do better than my sisters (of my own will) so that i can convince my parents to let me stay in Japan for a while
the better my grades, the more likely i'll be able to go

it's ok, i get into fights a lot too *sweatdrop* with my sisters, parents, friends, enemies, and acquaintances (quite rare tho...normally i'm always nice to acquaintances, unless i kno i won't like them)
(#432 (permalink))
Old
Yuna7780 (Offline)
I'm Missh Yuna! ♥

08-03-2008, 10:53 PM

@Yumi- Teachers look down upon me if I wear Lolita? HELL! I'm a teacher's pet and a 4.0GPA student in my school, and I do the weirdest things, and I'm loved by all. You are saying lots of things that are not right for people to do if somebody looks or is different.

@Everybody- Sorry. T.T I've been doing stuff in the real life. I'm currently making blueprints for my plushies and I just made muffins today. They're okay, but I want to make them better and then take a picture. hahah.