JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
monq (Offline)
New to JF

Three Little Pigs... audio help - 06-16-2009, 07:08 PM

Hello everyone,

First of all: as you can see with my post count, I am completely new to these very forums. So I asume that it is a bit cheeky to ask for help, having in mind that I an such a n00b (I do belong to other forums, and I know it can be frustrating when people join, ask for help, then leggit immediately without more ado).

So: mods, admins: If you think that my request should not be posted, please let me know, and no probs!

Ok: I am creating a new d&b track called "Three Little Pigs". And I would love to have that sentence in japanese, preferibly a femenine, high pitched voice in a wav or mp3. If this is not possible, a bloke's audio could also do the trick - I am still experimenting.

IF this is impossible, I would also appreciate having at least the translation in English / romanised characters.

Again: if this is extremely cheeky of me to ask, I do apologise...

Best regards,
David (monq)

p$ I did not post in the "translation help" thread since this is not exactly a translation but more recording a file..
(#2 (permalink))
Old
KyleGoetz (Offline)
Attorney at Flaw

06-17-2009, 09:56 PM

What sentence?
(#3 (permalink))
Old
monq (Offline)
New to JF

06-19-2009, 06:47 PM

"Three Little Pigs"!

Not really a sentence but the title of the story!

Regards and thx,
David
(#4 (permalink))
Old
KyleGoetz (Offline)
Attorney at Flaw

06-19-2009, 10:03 PM

If some girl wants to take a crack at it, the translation is

3匹の子豚
さんびきのこぶた
(#5 (permalink))
Old
monq (Offline)
New to JF

06-20-2009, 03:04 PM

thanks a bunch KyleGoetz!

David
(#6 (permalink))
Old
KyleGoetz (Offline)
Attorney at Flaw

06-20-2009, 05:39 PM