JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Slykitsune (Offline)
New to JF

Hajimemashite. SlyKitsune desu. Yoroshiku onegai shimasu. - 04-11-2007, 04:39 AM

Ohayo! Konnichi wa! Konnban wa!

I am a self-learning student of the Japanese language. I have always wanted to learn Japanese (>_> mostly so that I could understand anime and Japanese dramas without reading subtitles <_< ) and since I have no way of ever getting to Japan or getting taught in a classroom, I decided to teach myself with as many online resources as I could possibly find! I'm still in the very beginning stages of the amazing (sugoi!) language, and I think that having a Japanese friend (preferably female (kanojo) since I'm a girl as well) would help me speak much more fluently! I'm very articulate when it comes to English, so I can teach you a vast amount of vocabulary and grammar,as well!

I will teach you English if you will teach me Japanese!!!!!!

Ganbatte! Ja ne!
(#2 (permalink))
Old
Kuroneko (Offline)
JF Vet.

04-11-2007, 05:20 AM

You can find Pretty much any thing here on my thread.

http://www.japanforum.com/forum/japa...nslations.html

"To love is to suffer. To avoid suffering, one must not love. But then, one suffers from not loving. Therefore, to love is to suffer."
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Slykitsune (Offline)
New to JF

04-11-2007, 06:00 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kuroneko View Post
You can find Pretty much any thing here on my thread.

http://www.japanforum.com/forum/japa...nslations.html
Ah, arigatou gozaimasu!
(#4 (permalink))
Old
Atsuii (Offline)
New to JF

04-22-2007, 10:06 PM

Know this ppls. U will never learn to speak like real japanese person unless u actually live in japan. It helped that u know some but as long as u r not in japan and not speaking japanese, chances are u won't be like a real japanese who speak fluent Jap.
(#5 (permalink))
Old
pandayanyan (Offline)
JF Old Timer

Send a message via AIM to pandayanyan Send a message via MSN to pandayanyan