JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
LOLX101 (Offline)
New to JF

Send a message via AIM to LOLX101
A form of Love ~Story~ - 06-04-2008, 06:08 AM

~~Please don't kill me about the japanese. I need an editor. I am new at all this but I wanted to give it a shot. Please help out. ~~
I rolled over onto my bed, staring up at the ceiling in deep though. What was it about me that made guys reject me so often? I know I am not the fairest of the apples but I am also not the rotten one! I had a fair complexion, my dark eyes were big, and I had long black hair. I really didn’t see much of a difference compared to most girls. Yet, whenever I announced my deep emotional feelings toward someone they would just smile and apologize saying I wasn’t their type. How am I not their type?!
I sighed in annoyance and bit my lower lip hard, “When will I find my Romeo?” I asked myself out loud. “When will I find my prince charming?”
“If you keep that up, never.” My older brother walked in as he kicked the door open, making it hit the closet behind it.
“Shut up!”I yelled at him, my anger rising even more.
“EH? I am not the one whining over yet another rejection.”
“Damare!” I three a pillow at him and laughed as it hit him right on the face.
“Oh, rejection big time?” He smiled his goofy smile.
“Ah! Shizukani shite Kudasai.” I tried telling him to shut up politely, wanting him to leave my room. “Can you please go?” I got off the bed, kicking my slippers as I put them on.
“Mizuki …”He began slightly affectionate. “Don’t let one guy get your hopes down.”
“Onii-chan…you can say that because you’ve never been rejected so many times as I have.” I sat on the edge of my bed, allowing him to sit next to me.