JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
honey21 (Offline)
New to JF

Smile Japanese guy likes me or not? - 04-30-2010, 04:01 PM

Hi there everyone!! I am new to this forum...I have been chatting to this jp guy for like past two years...We are good friends and I like him lol I am just plainly confused about his feeling though....Can anyone tell me how to know if a jp guy is interested in you?? I am not in Japan and we have never met...but have seen each other's pics and cam...any clues?? Help me !! lol
(#2 (permalink))
Old
RobinMask (Offline)
JF Old Timer

04-30-2010, 04:11 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by honey21 View Post
Hi there everyone!! I am new to this forum...I have been chatting to this jp guy for like past two years...We are good friends and I like him lol I am just plainly confused about his feeling though....Can anyone tell me how to know if a jp guy is interested in you?? I am not in Japan and we have never met...but have seen each other's pics and cam...any clues?? Help me !! lol
Hate to break it to you, but men are men. If he's interested in you then you'll know the exact same way that you would with a guy of any other nationality.
(#3 (permalink))
Old
honey21 (Offline)
New to JF

04-30-2010, 04:15 PM

oh...he has been asking me when I am going to go to Japan? Where? for how long? for past one year..and now he is saying that he would like to meet me for a tea?? and he introduced me to his younger sister on chat...I just wanted to know what are the ways in which jp guys hint that they like someone?
(#4 (permalink))
Old
pandayanyan (Offline)
JF Old Timer

Send a message via AIM to pandayanyan Send a message via MSN to pandayanyan
04-30-2010, 04:35 PM