JapanForum.com

JapanForum.com (https://www.japanforum.com/forum/)
-   General Discussion (https://www.japanforum.com/forum/general-discussion/)
-   -   What do you think you will find in japan (https://www.japanforum.com/forum/general-discussion/36935-what-do-you-think-you-will-find-japan.html)

evanny 04-07-2011 12:02 PM

mhm. those are ways around but not everything can be done so. every country needs physical population so money goes around, houses are bought, loans taken etc.

well....im probably going to find out what's going to happen since i am studying Japanese. have to remember to bring this topic up in 3 years :cool:

RobinMask 04-07-2011 12:07 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BobbyCooper (Post 860695)
Sorry, but I don't need somebody to tell me that I would know ZERO NADA about Asians. None of you know anything about me and what I experienced. I tried to explain it, but I am only getting bashed here anyway.. because, right we are online^^ on an Interent Forum lol

Sorry, but I do not need people to tell me that I would not belong there and that the Asians I met are totally different to the one who live in Japan and No, I do not need somebody to tell me that life in Japan is only colerful.

The only thing which I can do, is to go there and experience it by my OWN! Everybody thinks differently and approaches things differently. Someone might love Japan and someone might thing it's hell. People are different and people see things different. So I don't need to listen to so much hegativity towards my stay in Japan. I am going there my own and I am going to Korea by my own and I will experience it on my own.