LinkBack Thread Tools
(#11 (permalink))
Old
Powermad147 (Offline)
JF Old Timer

02-25-2008, 05:40 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by MarkDuff View Post
i'm just a story writer and a drawer.........
Mark-san writes stories!? and you draw! You is lucky...TT-TT but anyhow, will ya share something with us? I always took you as the type to explain himself with his fists rather than his words. No offence meant by that comment, they're simply two ways of living ^_^

(#12 (permalink))
Old
Powermad147 (Offline)
JF Old Timer

02-25-2008, 05:45 AM

Hmmm...I'm in one of my wierd moods. I think I shall write something ^_^

Words Lost