JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
karykan (Offline)
New to JF

hi everyone , i'm a newbie here . - 03-03-2010, 07:42 PM

My name's Karen Kan , but my friends usually call me Kary . I was born and raised in Hong Kong . I speak Cantonese and Madarin , english & a bit of japanese . i love the japanese culture and wanna make frds w/ all of you . If anyone wants to know more abt the culture of HK and Cantonese , ask me .

NICE TO MEET YOU
(#2 (permalink))
Old
totti10it (Offline)
New to JF

Send a message via MSN to totti10it Send a message via Yahoo to totti10it Send a message via Skype™ to totti10it
03-03-2010, 09:52 PM

hi
how r u my friend

i'm ahmed
from egypt
i also like to havr friends from all over the world

i hope to be friends

if u like to be friens
pls add me
totti10it@hotmail.com
unbeatable97f@yahoo.com
totti1it (skype)

www.ahlyegypt.com "el ahly fan"
u'll never walk alone "liverpool fan"
(#3 (permalink))
Old
SeraphicCharm (Offline)
JF Regular

Send a message via AIM to SeraphicCharm
^^ - 03-03-2010, 10:30 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by karykan View Post
My name's Karen Kan , but my friends usually call me Kary . I was born and raised in Hong Kong . I speak Cantonese and Madarin , english & a bit of japanese . i love the japanese culture and wanna make frds w/ all of you . If anyone wants to know more abt the culture of HK and Cantonese , ask me .

NICE TO MEET YOU
I would love to be your friend.

(#4 (permalink))
Old
gobbledegook (Offline)
JF Regular

Send a message via MSN to gobbledegook Send a message via Skype™ to gobbledegook
03-04-2010, 01:23 AM

Hi Kary!
I'm Orson and I'm actually an ABC (Australian Born Chinese)
I can speak some cantonese, but with a strong western accent. >_<!
I'm a huge fan of Japanese culture too, from music to anime to people so I hope to hear from you sometime soon!
(#5 (permalink))
Old
karykan (Offline)
New to JF

03-04-2010, 03:53 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by SeraphicCharm View Post