JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Daikirai (Offline)
My own heart killed me.

Band - 03-03-2008, 10:08 AM

I'm becoming a little impatient so this is more to calm myself down a bit, but that doesn't mean that I wasn't serious. I am, very serious.
So, I'm a singer and I can play a little bit of keyboard and bass, but only if I must. I'm not very good with other instruments than my own voice. I have made music by myself, although techno isn't quite something that runs in my veins...I'm more like Gothic-Punk myself(or at least that's what people keep on telling me)...I've noticed that I'm not a bad musician at all. All I need is a band and we'll rock the world for sure.
The reason why I made this thread is that...I don't know where to look for band members, I'm running out of patience and websites, so I'm asking for your help... I've only got bassist now and I really would like to find a guitarist and a keyboardist and a drummer. We're in Finland and the age would be about 13-19 years. If you are interested and you can play your instrument, are creative and not afraid to say out loud your personal opinion, feel free to message me and we'll talk about it. Any questions, I'll answer the best I can.
Or then in the other hand, if you have any ideas of where I could go look for band members, any ideas are appreciated even if it wasn't anything new to me.
My thanks to everyone who wants to help me.

A distorted picture of cruelty.
(#2 (permalink))
Old
LolitaLover (Offline)
JF Old Timer

Send a message via MSN to LolitaLover
03-03-2008, 10:11 AM

myspace, post bullitons
put up advertisements at music stores,
even gigs people are allways looking for side projects

Forum Family:
Most Beautiful girl in the world:Juno!
Little Brother (He likes to poke people!):Auran!
Sister That Stole My Teddy:Joanna!
Little Sister That Stole My Ice Cream:LuLu!
Juno's Evil Twin Sister:ItalianLeather!
The Crazy Maid:Kiyuga!