JapanForum.com  

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old
nick149 (Offline)
New to JF

08-30-2009, 01:09 AM

I m learning how to speak Japanese with a vocabulary, pc programs and stuff like that its not much but you learn the basics fast...its better than nothing!!!
Old
nick149 (Offline)
New to JF

08-30-2009, 01:11 AM

AtsTHAt's a reply to orochitachi!!!
Old
Orochitachi (Offline)
JF Regular

Send a message via AIM to Orochitachi Send a message via MSN to Orochitachi
08-30-2009, 01:12 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by nick149 View Post
I m learning how to speak Japanese with a vocabulary, pc programs and stuff like that its not much but you learn the basics fast...its better than nothing!!!
honestly programs suck!!!

A book is way better but a Native is even better.
Old
nick149 (Offline)
New to JF

08-30-2009, 10:04 AM

When I started learning Japanese (a month ago or two) I used pc programs because I couldn't find vocabularies in the bookstores here so I order it from amazon!!!anyway I wanted to tell that pc programs is a good start if u haven't got any other option...
Old
Orochitachi (Offline)
JF Regular

Send a message via AIM to Orochitachi Send a message via MSN to Orochitachi
08-30-2009, 11:04 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by nick149 View Post
When I started learning Japanese (a month ago or two) I used pc programs because I couldn't find vocabularies in the bookstores here so I order it from amazon!!!anyway I wanted to tell that pc programs is a good start if u haven't got any other option...
lol Nick149,

I started a thread yesterday about wanting used/new books....kinda a desperate approach lol but who know's someone might be kind enough.

say; how's your japanese coming on?
we could practice together , and since your two months in; there's a lot i could learn from you....well i would say viceversa but i don't knwo anything; I am so dense...lol
Old
nick149 (Offline)
New to JF

08-30-2009, 02:55 PM